Services

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Todd H.
Todd H.
Aug 17, 2018

Mollie is a very responsible young lady with a kind yet firm heart for animals. She is very comfortable with both very large and very small dogs, and spent much of her youth riding horses and taking care of her own animals. She is strong and physically fit, with just the right blend of humor to make your dog's tail wag! We recommend her wholeheartedly!!!

Mollie H.
Mollie H.
Kaylie C.
Kaylie C.
Jul 17, 2018

As a working mom of three, Mollie has been a great help dog sitting for our border collie every week. She’s very helpful and our dog loves her!

Mollie H.
Mollie H.
Ryan J.
Ryan J.
Jul 16, 2018

As a busy professional, Mollie was a godsend. She's quick, flexible, and adaptable. I own several dogs -- and Mollie took care of them with ease. I found her through a friend and have used her ever since. She took my dogs out for frisbee and long walks/runs. Sadly, she's moved out of the Sacramento region recently.

Mollie H.
Mollie H.

About Mollie

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Ill run and play outside any day.

I've been around all kinds of animals my whole life and have had dogs since I was five. My 130 lb American lab was my first pet and responsibility. Since him, I have raised four other dogs, ranging from labs to bulldogs to small terriers, and I love every breed and age group. I am familiar with every age group of pets and their needs, as well as dogs with special health needs (just got ...

What Mollie would like to know about your dog

I don't have any preferences on breeds. All I want to know is what is expected of me and if the dog has any special needs or personality traits.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Mollie watches your pet

I personally like running, swimming, and playing frisbee/fetch. I do a lot of hiking and exploring and love bringing dogs.

Mollie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.