Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mollie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Mollie was great with my pups. One of my dogs is elderly and special needs and she had no problem caring for him. I was very nervous about leaving them but Mollie 's experience made me feel much better. She sends daily pictures and updates and quickly let's you know if something happens. I highly recommend Mollie and would definitely use her again.

Mollie F.
Mollie F.
Yahaira V.
Yahaira V.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first time booking and I was very nervous to leave my fur baby. Mollie made me feel comfortable and reassured me that she will give extra attention and keep me posted daily. once I arrived she welcome Leila and gave me time to spend with my fur baby before I left her. I was getting updates and pictures at least 2-3 times a day. Mollie treated my baby like it she was ...

Mollie F.
Mollie F.
Caitlin M.
Caitlin M.
Aug 6, 2018

Mollie is an animal lover and a responsible pet care taker. For many years she was loved her own dogs as well as provided care for friends who travel. She will make sure to keep in constant contact with communication and pictures.

Mollie F.
Mollie F.

About Mollie

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your pup's greatest stay-cation!

Hi I'm Mollie! I have been pet-sitting both in owners homes and my own for about 4 years now. When your pups stay with me they can expect lots of long walks on the trails around our house, plenty of play time and snuggling! I work only 5 minutes away from home so I frequently come by in the afternoons to check in on the dogs. Having close contacts with Brawley Animal Hospital, be rest ...

What Mollie would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if you pup has any existing separation anxiety issues, this way I can plan more frequent home visits during working hours. Also we are a very active home! If your dog does not travel well by car or can't keep up their energy on a trail walk, please let me know so I can plan the activities of their stay accordingly. I prefer smaller breeds up 30lbs; this works better for our dog who is of a similar size and our capacity to keep eyes on the pups at all times.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Mollie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Mollie's Pets

Shiro

Shiba Inu
11 months old, 30 lbs.

When Mollie watches your pet

If your pup is just staying during the week he/she can enjoy a relaxing trail walk around our neighborhood and occasional visit to the dog park across the street. On weekends we are active and your pup could enjoy a more social environment at the US National Whitewater Center. Whether they have a more active or laid back nature, we will be sure to have your pup tail-wagging their whole stay!

In Mollie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Mollie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.