Mollie D.

Mollie D.

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Denielle M.
Denielle M.
Jun 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Axl and Izzy were happy all weekend! Great care and flexibility with a busy schedule! Super job with my dogs!

Mollie D.
Mollie D.
Ashley D.
Ashley D.
Apr 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Will definitely use her again sent us multiple updates through the weekend and she handled our dogs anxiety great! Very happy with out first rover experience ever!!

Mollie D.
Mollie D.
Mel D.
Mel D.
Apr 4, 2018

Mollie loves animals! She treats them as family members and puts their needs first. In a contest between a dog and a person, Mollie would choose the dog every time. LOL. She takes excellent care of all the animals that share her world.

Mollie D.
Mollie D.

About Mollie

23
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Plenty of love to give

I currently have a broke foot and am not taking on any clients at this time due to my not being able to give them the exercise they deserve!
I have had animals my whole life, from Great Danes to Yorkies. I also volunteered at the animal shelter from the age of 8 until I was 16 and met all kinds of dogs there. I believe they all have their own personalities and should be ...

What Mollie would like to know about your dog

Dog agression, food aggression, issues with cats or other small animals, favorite treats, do they run off often, issues with small dogs, any allergies

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

Dogs will have full run of the home well I am home- When I am not they can either be crated (I will supply) or be contained in the living room whichever you would prefer for your fur baby. They will have 2 fun playmates well they are here - A Yorkie and a Collie mix. We typically play outside for 3 times a day for 30 minute to an hour. At night they will have dinner and nap time with some animal planet or an animal movie age appropriate of course! In the summer and fall we do hike on the weekends for day trips and would happily bring them with if you would like that for them!

Mollie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.