Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mo can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Kayla S.
Kayla S.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

We really appreciate the love she shows our pup!

Mo L.
Mo L.
Kayla S.
Kayla S.
Jul 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Mo went out of her way to make sure we had everything we needed for Norman. She communicated well and provided excellent care. She went above and beyond to make sure Norman was comfortable and got a lot of exercise.

Mo L.
Mo L.
Erika W.
Erika W.
May 31, 2018

Mo is truly an exceptional dog sitter! She took care of our dogs on multiple occasions and was very attentive to their needs. They were always happy to see her and happy when we returned from any time away. We were fortunate to have her as a former neighbor and got to experience how she cared for her own dogs as well. I would recommend Mo without hesitation!

Mo L.
Mo L.

About Mo

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Let Me Be Your Dog’s Substitute BFF

Since I was 5 years old, I’ve valued dogs as companions/friends, not just pets. They bring me such joy and comfort that after graduating from my first college degree I began working for veterinary hospitals & volunteering at humane societies. In doing so, I not only became fluent in their behavioral communication but also picked up veterinary technician skills and an awareness for emergency situations. After returning to school for a graduate degree ...

What Mo would like to know about your dog

Please let me know:
- Can your dog sleep in until 9 am? My work hours vary due to international clients and most days I'm up late and rise just before 9am.
- Breed & age of dog (all breeds are welcome).
- Medical issues or diet restrictions
- Can your pup make it up a flight of stairs, if not are they under 40 pounds and ok with me lifting them
- Any problems with canine-respectful children
- Any behavioral issues (we can work on them together!)?
- Any physical activity requirements or restraint

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Mo's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Mo watches your pet

We’ll roam my Glendale neighborhood on walks and on nice days walk to one of 2 local parks: Estabrook and Lincoln Park. We’ll play with toys, dance around my house, do yoga, be given constant positivity to boost everyone’s confidence, snuggle together on the futon & bed, listen to calming music with massage (doggo day spa) and enjoy as many treats as allowed by owner.

In Mo's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Mo's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.