Miya W.

Miya W.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Miya can host 1 dog per night.
Miya can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Akiko W.
Akiko W.
October 5, 2017

We have several dogs and other animals on our farm, Miya has always been available to help us take care of our fur babies when we travel. She has a special gift when it comes to working with animals. She is trust worthy and affectionate towards all pets and would be the best caregiver for your dogs.

Miya W.
Miya W.
Hannah G.
Hannah G.
October 4, 2017

Miya is a kind and generous person who has elaborate experience caring for pets. Miya grew up with several dogs of all shapes and sizes from the Great Pyrenees to Pomeranian. Miya will make sure your pets are happy and healthy when she cares for them!

Miya W.
Miya W.

About Miya

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

Love Dogs of All Kinds!

Hey there! My name is Miya and I can't wait to meet you and your dog! My life has been all about animals. I grew up on a farm, which means I spent time with and loved animals since I was a kid. Now I'm working my way toward my Vet Tech Assistant certificate! Working with animals is dream come true and I'm so excited to be your pet sitter.

My boyfriend and I hare ...

What Miya would like to know about your dog

I want to know as much as possible about your pet.
Do they get along with other dogs ?
How are they with cats?
What can I do to make them comfortable?
Do they have special needs I need to be aware of?
What are the house rules?
What are their usual commands?
Do they have any health issues?
The more I know, the better I can care for them!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Miya's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Miya's Pets

Leo

11 months old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.