Misti F.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Misti can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Misti can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Misti's Photos

Misti is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2 Reviews

Kate S.
Kate S.
May 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Misti took such exceptional care of my cat while I was away, being sure to check in and leave lots of pictures and updates. I came home to a happy and well cared for cat and a spotless house, along with all my mail and packages brought in. She even took it upon herself to double check on him when she knew it would be super late before I arrived home. We so appreciated the ...

Misti F.
Jenny S.
Jenny S.
Apr 4, 2019

I've known Misti now for about 10 years. She used to work at the vet that I take my pets to. Over the past six years I've had to have two of my fur babies put down due to extreme illnesses. During the weeks before the day came that I had to let my babies go Misti always told me she was there if I needed her. It didn't matter what time of day or ...

Misti F.

About Misti

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • ARF Donor

Let me be their home away from home

I have been a Registered Veterinary Technician for over 12 years and have been in the Veterinary field for over 15 years. I have dedicated my professional career to the care and treatment of animals. I have taken a break from the hospital setting to stay home with my youngest child until he goes into 1st grade. I miss the interaction and love I have for the pets that came into my work. I want ...

What Misti would like to know about your dog

Any special needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Misti's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Misti's Pets

Libby

Golden Retriever
2 years, 4 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Buster

Miniature Schnauzer and Mixed
7 years, 2 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Misti watches your pet

In my neighborhood, there are cute little walking trails, as well as a park.

We love to play fetch and play with laser pointers. We also have a pool for any dogs who love to frolic and cool down in water.

In Misti's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Misti's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.