Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Missy can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Missy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

36
repeat clients
70 Reviews

Sheila R.
Sheila R.
March 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Missy sent a lot of pics throughout the weekend and that made me more at ease since it was the first time I’d left my baby since getting him

Missy K.
Missy K.
Elena R.
Elena R.
March 21, 2018
Verified Stay

As Cody is now an active senior citizen (Maltese) who we never crate, , it was important that we get a pet sitter who prefers small dogs, understands the needs of an active senior & allows her home to be his home. Older dogs can be a little anxious being away from their owners & Cody is no exception. He loved Missy & her 'senior' dog, Snowball, as well. Also, he was allowed to go on ...

Missy K.
Missy K.
Christie L.
Christie L.
March 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Missy was very kind and sent me pictures of Nate everyday . It made me not miss him as much! Thank you again.

Missy K.
Missy K.

About Missy

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving care for your pets!

I started pet sitting as a hobby and got so many calls just from word of mouth referrals that now I am a full time year round dog walker and pet sitter. I have many references from repeat clients and completed a course in pet first aid. I live alone and am happy to have the dogs keep me company. We play with toys in fenced backyard and take walks around my neighborhood. I seperate ...

What Missy would like to know about your dog

I prefer small or medium size dogs in my home but some calm non-aggressive large dogs are acceptable. I have a lot of experience with senior dogs and there is plenty of space for all to be comfortable.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Missy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Missy's Pets

Snowball

Bichon Frise
13 years, 7 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.