Missy H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Missy can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Missy's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Karina B.
Karina B.
Jan 16, 2019

Missy has owned over 5 pets in her lifetime. She has taken in every animal she could if it ever needed a home. Missy is famously known for her love for animals, especially dogs. She has helped me over the years to help me watch my poodle/terrier mix. I can always rely on her to go above and beyond to make sure my wonderful Milo will be safe, fed, and loved. Missy also has ...

Missy H.
Marie Noelani H.
Marie Noelani H.
Jun 22, 2018

Missy loves dogs and any other animals that comes her way. She will take good care of them and give them the full attention they need as well as to train them if needed. She is responsible and a very loyal person to any breed of dogs. I highly recommend her as a dog caregiver. And in addition to this, she is studying to be a vetinary which I feel you can trust her with ...

Missy H.

About Missy

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll run/walk with your dog!

I’ve taken care of dogs almost all my life, getting my first puppy when I was only five. Since then, my love for dogs—animals in general—has progressed through the years. For this very reason, I wish to become a veterinarian. Whether it be pups or older dogs, I have constantly been asked to take care of dogs by my friends and family. I love taking my dog to the beach and to ...

About Missy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Missy's Pets

Zoe

Labrador Retriever
10 years, 4 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Stormy

English Bulldog
1 year, 9 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Missy watches your pet

In Missy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Missy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.