Miranda O.

Miranda O.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Miranda can host 1 dog per night.
Miranda can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Jacinda O.
Jacinda O.
Dec 2, 2017

Miranda is a huge dog lover and is great with them. She has always loved dogs and she even has a dog of her own which she takes care of really well, buying her clothes to keep her warm.

Miranda O.
Miranda O.

About Miranda

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time

Growing up my family always had multiple dogs, ranging from tiny dogs to huge dogs. I got to own my very first doggy at the age of about 14 or 15. I'm a huge dog person, I own a Chihuahua right now, she is very loving and gets along with cats and dogs. I do have a cat, but she loves dogs as well. I am available all week and will love to take care ...

What Miranda would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog gets along with other dogs and with cats as well. If he/she doesn't get along with cats, just let me know so I can put my cat in another room. My dog isn't fixed, so if you have a male dog that's not fixed I would prefer to be notified if he is in heat and I'll inform you of the same for my dog. I would like to know the doggy's daily schedule, like what they're used to and what not. And of course if they have any medical problems that I should be aware of.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Miranda's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Miranda's Pets

Coco

5 years, 10 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Miranda watches your pet

I will walk your dog either around my apartment complex or around your living area. If your dog is small like mine and not very active, that's okay too, my dog likes to sleep and cuddle all day and I'm willing to do that as well, haha. I take my dog on her potty breaks ever 2 to 3 hours.

In Miranda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Miranda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.