Miranda M.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Miranda can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Lorraine C.
Lorraine C.
Sep 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Miranda has been such a wonderful friend to Spirit! She was very loving and professional during the week that she walked Spirit while I was at work. T

Miranda M.
Miranda M.
Kimberly A.
Kimberly A.
Sep 1, 2017
Verified Stay

I hesitated to contact someone who was new and didn't have reviews yet, but Miranda's professional experience made me decide to contact her, and BOY, am I glad I did! She came by a few days before my vacation to meet my dogs and so I could explain their care.
The minute she met them, she got down on the floor (they're short dogs) and immediately started petting them and playing with them. They're normally ...

Miranda M.
Miranda M.

About Miranda

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

The love of dogs is why we're here

My name is Miranda Maresco. I currently have my 2 dogs; Amber is my 10 year old rescue pup I got from the pound. She has major separation anxiety and some heart problems, but I love her unconditionally. Cooper is my wild addition; A 1 year old Austrailian Cattle Dog with this never ending energy so he enjoys mostly bouncing off the walls (literally!). I can't forget about my precious cat, Ben! He's a 10 ...

What Miranda would like to know about your dog

I'm not prejudice on any breeds of dogs! I understand every dog is going to have their own personality and their own unique list of quirks ? I have a few "special needs" dogs myself, so I just ask that you warn me first but I will not judge!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Miranda's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Miranda's Pets

Amber

Border Collie and Mixed
9 years, 10 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Cooper

Australian Cattle Dog
1 year, 11 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Miranda watches your pet

With my own pets, we like to take trips to different town and state parks to explore all the new smells and scenery. I'm big on outdoor adventures and I'm glad I have a couple furry friends who enjoy it as much as I do!

In Miranda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Miranda's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.