Miranda M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$34
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Miranda can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Vicki C.
Vicki C.
Jan 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Our first time with Miranda doggy sitting our girl. We were very happy with the care Zeena received and with the feedback Miranda gave us. Five stars!

Miranda M.
Miranda M.
Michele S.
Michele S.
Jan 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Boarding our Boston Terrier with Miranda and her family went well. I got regular updates on Bella. When I came to pick up Bella she was hanging with the rest of the dogs and seem to be fitting in just fine. As far as I know, everything went great. We will definitely book with Miranda again!

Miranda M.
Miranda M.
Laurie D.
Laurie D.
Jan 6, 2019
Verified Stay

I can not say enough good things about Miranda and her family welcoming, caring, and loving my dog Zoey as their own family pet! They are amazing, rockstar quality, dog friendly people! It gave me great comfort knowing she was being well cared for and Miranda sent frequent photos & updates the duration of her stay. I know my Zoey will be happy to visit again and will be well cared for.

Miranda M.
Miranda M.

About Miranda

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Mostly home full time-fenced in yar

I am primarily home full time. I have a fenced in yard with a 6ft tall wooden privacy fence that is double locked. We are a dog loving family and have 2 of our own who are both friendly with everything they meet! I have trained one of my dogs to be a therapy dog on my own, and we are now certified and are a Therapy dog team and visit hospital patients! We have ...

What Miranda would like to know about your dog

We do not have breed preferences. We wish to hear about rules you have for your dog at home, that way we can mimick them during their time here.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Miranda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Miranda's Pets

Kaya

German Shepherd Dog, Golden Retriever, and Great Pyrenees
3 years, 7 mo. old, 85 lbs.

Zoey

German Shepherd Dog
2 years, 8 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Miranda watches your pet

We have tons of toys of all types. We love treat puzzles and showing new dogs how to use them. We have a big enough backyard to allow supervised play time. We also love taking the dogs for walks.

In Miranda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Miranda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.