Miranda M.

Miranda M.

House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Miranda can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Kendall K.
Kendall K.
Oct 13, 2018

Miranda is an absolute great dog walker. She watched two of my little dogs one who highly specific diet and supplements. She took care of all his needs. She is always on time to walk him and feed him even when I’m on my business trips. She even came to his funeral. She is caring and trustworthy.

Miranda M.
Miranda M.
Bernice L.
Bernice L.
Oct 13, 2018

Miranda is a great dog walker. She’s walked and watched my dogs for years and she always does an amazing job, my dogs love her! She makes sure she has always been good about feeding and giving my dogs water. And she is always my first pick.

Miranda M.
Miranda M.
Sarah P.
Sarah P.
Oct 13, 2018

Miranda is a amazing dog walker! She always came when she need to walk my dog, my dog loves her so much. Miranda took great care of walking her and making sure she had water for the day, 10 out of 10 would recommend Miranda for your dog needs!

Miranda M.
Miranda M.

About Miranda

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love walks and so does your dog

I have been around dogs my entire life. I've dealt with plenty of dogs and different breeds. Right now I have a 10 year old Boxer named Diesel, 6 year old Beagle named Isabella, 4 year old Old English Bulldog named Yogi, and a year old Chihuahua named Rosie. I take them on long walks, spoil them with treats and buy them toys. My availability varies, I work in mornings and i have class Mondays ...

What Miranda would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what they like and don't like, and just them in general

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Miranda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 4 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Miranda's Pets

Diesel

Boxer
11 years old, 80 lbs.

Isabella

Beagle
6 years, 5 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Yogi

Old English Bulldog
4 years, 3 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Rosie

Chihuahua
1 year, 3 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Miranda watches your pet

It depends on where you live. If you live in a neighborhood or close to a park I will take them for walks there

In Miranda's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Miranda's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.