Miranda L.

(1)
Response Rate: 75%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$23
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Kathie C.
Kathie C.
Dec 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Miranda is excellent.. great communication skills.. updates with photos.. and shows my pups extreme kindness & attention

Miranda L.
Miranda L.

About Miranda

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are my favorite kind of people

Hi everyone, I'm Miranda. I am a full-time, 22 year old college student studying education. I am currently a senior about to graduate. I have grown up with dogs of all kinds (big and small). Right now, I have a Great Pyrenees. I love to take my dog, Luna, to the dog park every night and walk her almost every day. I have house sat/ dog sat for many people in the area. Because of ...

What Miranda would like to know about your dog

Is your dog scared of larger dogs? Do you allow your dog treats? What kind of toys does your dog love to play with, and how much exercise is he used to?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Miranda watches your pet

I love taking my dog on the trails over by my house or by the golf course. We normally go on 4 mile walks at least 4 times a week, but can do less or more depending on what you normally do with your dog! Let me know if there are specific places or usual routes you love to walk your dog!

Miranda's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.