(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mina can host 1 dog per night.
Mina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Juliana A.
Juliana A.
Jan 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Mina was amazing with George! She gave him a lot of love and expert care. We definitely will be reaching out in the future if we need a place for him to stay.

Mina C.
Mina C.
Steve S.
Steve S.
Oct 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Mina was a fantastic choice for my pup, Kiwi! She was diligent about sending text, pic, and video updates throughout Kiwi’s stay.

I travel quite a bit for business, so I was looking for a stable and reliable sitter—I was not disappointed. I had never used an overnight sitter or Rover before, but since my dog had bad experience at my local boarding facility, I was desperate to make the switch. I think ...

Mina C.
Mina C.
Katie W.
Katie W.
Sep 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you for watching Gracie today!! Have a good rest of your night.

Mina C.
Gracie was a pleasure to hang with so thank you guys!!!
Mina C.

About Mina

18
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time w/large fenced yard

Hi Doggy Mom and/or Dad!

I have a 3 yr old male poodle terrier dog named Einstein who gets along with all dogs. We also both foster puppies from PAWS and One Tail at a Time frequently.

I’ve been a doggy Mom since 2000. Einstein would be my 3rd dog as an adult. I love all animals but especially dogs.

I work from home and have a private fenced yard in my apartment ...

What Mina would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along with other dogs? Can your dog be off leash if we play at a open park? Does your dog shed? How is your dog in car rides? Is your dog up to date on all required vaccinations?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Mina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Mina's Pets

Einstein

Poodle
3 years, 1 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Mina watches your pet

We will go play at different parks throughout the day. We will eat yummy all natural treats. We will go walk to different neighborhoods nearby. We will play with other dogs friends of Einstein’s.

In Mina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Mina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.