Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$26
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Min can host 1 dog per night.
Min can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Hadil Z.
Hadil Z.
Sep 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Min exceeded our expectations! She was very responsive, attentive, thoughtful and genuinely cared about our pup. We did a meet and greet beforehand, and she wanted to learn all about Kava, her behaviors, her commands, because she wanted to make sure she was consistent with the training that was being done at home. Our pup Kava stayed with her the weekend and we felt at ease, because Min was sending us regular updates with photos ...

Min J.
Min J.
Charisse O.
Charisse O.
Sep 4, 2018

Julia and Gil were able to watch our dog and guinea pig one weekend. They were wonderful with them both, gave them lots of love and attention, and was very great at communicating with us about any updates while we were away. We were able to meet prior to going on our trip, which helped our nervous dog open up to them. I highly recommend them!

Min J.
Min J.
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Sep 4, 2018

If you need someone to care for your dog, Min is the one for you! She has fostered many dogs and treats every dog she meets like her own. She goes above and beyond and gives the care and attention you would be giving your pup. I highly recommend Min!

Min J.
Min J.

About Min

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced, caring and fun w/ dogs

I love animals! Specifically panda and dogs. While I dont have experience with panda, I do have experience with fostering dogs and dog sitting. I enjoy taking them on walks, exploring new hiking trails with them and teaching them new tricks, if permitted.

This is a fun hobby for me as I enjoy being in the company of dogs and mainly want to dog sit/dog walk for fun. Currently I don't have any pets ...

What Min would like to know about your dog

Before sitting for a dog, I would like to learn more about the dog such as his/her favorites, dislikes, allergies, and issues I should know about upfront.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Min's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Min watches your pet

-I will walk/hike with your dog at dog friendly areas, and play catch if he/she enjoys that. The length of the walk/hike depends on how energetic the dog is.

In Min's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Min's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.