Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mimi can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Mimi can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Mimi's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Mimi is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat client
8 Reviews

Patricia J.
Patricia J.
Jul 21, 2019
Verified Stay

My 102 lb grand dog hit it off immediately with Mimi on the meet and greet and on their 1st dog walk. She loves animals.

Mimi D.
C L.
C L.
Jul 19, 2019

Ms. Mimi is the bomb dot com with my senior dog! Sometimes I work late and can’t make it home in time to let my old boy out for his short walk and bathroom break so I book Ms. Mimi. She is so caring and patient with him. He’s a super slow boy and it takes him a bit to use the bathroom. He absolutely adores when Ms. Mimi comes by!

Mimi D.
Randy P.
Randy P.
Jul 13, 2019

mimi is going to care for your pets the way she does her own. I’ve never came across someone who genuinely loves animals like she does. She doesn’t look at pet sitting like a job, she sees it as meeting a new friend and a chance to love someone’s pet while they have to be away. If she holds up traffic to walk ducks safely across the toad then she’ll do anything for your pet.

Mimi D.

About Mimi

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check


I LOVE ALL THE ANIMALS! I was raised around pets from birds to reptiles to farm animals. I used to work for Animal Care and Protective Service here in Jacksonville, Florida for a few years when they first relocated to Forest Street. I am very familiar with pet care with all different animal types as well as personalities. I am patient and treat every pet like they were honestly my own. Any time my friends ...

What Mimi would like to know about your dog

No breed presences! A dog is a dog to me! I would like to know if they are on medication, what their preferences are with everything, what not to do with them. Simple stuff!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Mimi's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Mimi's Pets


American Shorthair
7 years, 2 months old, 17 lbs.

When Mimi watches your pet

There are plenty of parks near by and I’m a huge fan of long walks! Also, they are allowed on the couch and bed unless other wise stated by their owner.

In Mimi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Mimi's Neighborhood

Mimi's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.