Services

Dog Boarding

€25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

€20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mildred can host 1 dog per night.
Mildred can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Mildred's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Tonia P.
Tonia P.
May 17, 2016
Verified Stay

Very great!! Thank you for taking great care of Barkley he loved his time and is nice and worn out when he came home. She's very good at making the dogs feel like family and I appreciate it ?

Mildred G.
George M.
George M.
Feb 3, 2016
Verified Stay

Lucy had a great stay with Mildred. She seemed to be right at home. She also had some great adventures, because Mildred lives right across the street from a large green space and a dog park. Mildred sent us plenty of pictures during Lucy's stay. I would whole heartedly recommend Mildred to take care of your fur baby.

Mildred G.
Dawn M.
Dawn M.
Jan 11, 2016
Verified Stay

Yes, I am one of THOSE pet Mums... however, Mildred and Cris were amazing with Skit! They were responsive to our texts and messages. Before booking our stay, they were able to host a short meet & greet with Tobi and Skit to ensure their chemistry was positive. They live in a beautiful, safe community. They were flexible with our pick-up and drop-off schedule. Throughout his stay I received plenty of photos that showed him ...

Mildred G.

About Mildred

36
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training

Disfrutamos de otro compañero peludo en casa.

Hola a tod@s! Gracias por visitar mi perfil, déjame decirte algo acerca de mi y mi hogar, tengo perros desde los 5 años, mi esposo y yo nos llevamos muy bien con ellos, en nuestro apartamento tenemos a Toby, una mezcla de Schanauzer, muy sociable con los otros perros y tranquilo, tenemos parques verdes alrededor del edificio, los bajo tres veces al día, tenemos tiempo para darles de comer, jugar con ellos y respetar sus ...

What Mildred would like to know about your dog

My husband and myself love animals, particularly dogs.He is a retired physician and I am at home most of the time.
We have a small dog of our own that we adopted. Our neighborhood has plenty of green areas and bicycle and walk paths. Our rutine is taking them early in the morning for a 30 to 45 minute walk. That reinforce them the feeling of a pack and later on they are relaxed at home. We have a bicycle with a buddy ryder that some of the small love. Others with higher energy love exercising faster. We also take them out around sunset for other 30 min, and additionally let them out shortly at noon for their needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Mildred's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Mildred's Pets

Toby

Standard Schnauzer
6 years, 6 months old, 26 lbs.

Tobi

Mixed and Standard Schnauzer
6 years, 5 months old, 26 lbs.

When Mildred watches your pet

In Mildred's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Mildred's Neighborhood

Mildred's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.