Mikki S.

Mikki S.

Central West Denver, Denver

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
On-Demand Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Jill S.
Jill S.
Jul 3, 2018

I have known Mikki S. her entire life, as I am her mother. If there was ever someone on this planet who loved animals (of all kinds), it is Mikki. She has had pets most of her life and has been so good about loving on them and taking care of them. She has a great work ethic and is extremely dependable, will always show up when she says she will, and will take very ...

Mikki S.
Mikki S.
Angela M.
Angela M.
Jul 3, 2018

I have known Mikki for more than 20 years and have only seen her show the upmost kindness and love for any dog that she comes across. She is patient and gentle, yet holds authority when necessary. You would not regret choosing her as a friend and caregiver to your furry family member!

Mikki S.
Mikki S.
Pamela P.
Pamela P.
Jul 2, 2018

To whom it may concern,

I have known Mikki for the past 5 years and I can honestly say that All animals love her.She is one of the most compassionate,loving people I have ever encountered.She is loyal and trustworthy and a fantastic friend.I highly recommend Mikki for you and your soon to be Happy pet friend.
Kind Regards,
Captain Pam Pulaski

Mikki S.
Mikki S.

About Mikki

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Pups love me, so will you. :)

I am an avid animal lover and passionate about all creatures big and small. My life goals include opening an animal shelter in Belize, and I've wanted to do that since I was 10 years old!
I have had dogs and cats my whole life, I feel lost without one in my home.
My availability is fairly flexible, I have Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays totally off, and would be more than happy to stop by ...

What Mikki would like to know about your dog

Any special needs or dietary restrictions for treats or snacks. Also, any personality traits I should know such as nipping or barking a lot.
I'll love and care for them as my own and keep them as healthy as you would!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.