Mikki R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mikki can host 1 dog per night.
Mikki can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Bianca M.
Bianca M.
Jun 26, 2018

Mikki has years of experience working with all types of dog breeds! She has taken such great care of my 11 year old beagle the times that I have traveled. As well as my three boy cats. My pets love her so much it makes me jealous! If there is one person that can be trusted with your pets it's Mikki! She's like family now :)

Mikki R.
Mikki R.

About Mikki

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Lots of care, love and attention!

I have over eight years of experience caring for all breeds of dogs including but not limited to six years of experience working at a doggy day care providing dog sitting, walking and car transportation . I own two dogs of my own. One very affectionate shiba-mo and one friendly pit bull mix. I'm not just a dog lover I'm an animal lover in general. I can provide a spacious room for boarding and daycare along ...

What Mikki would like to know about your dog

Please inform me of any aggression, allergies, bad habits , medical issues and vaccinations received .

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Mikki's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Mikki's Pets

Kaira

PitBull Mix
3 years, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Harley

American Eskimo Dog and Shiba Inu
2 years, 10 mo. old, 29 lbs.

When Mikki watches your pet

Your dog will enjoy long walks, treats (if allowed, no allergies) socialization (if not dog agressive) cuddles, and lots of playtime!

In Mikki's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Mikki's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.