House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mikki can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Beth H.
Beth H.
Aug 9, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our first experience using Rover.com. Mikki was wonderful! She loved on our fur babies as if they were her own. We were delighted to get daily up dates with pictures on the girls. Mikki also helped keep the plants and lawn watered during my absence. Really appreciate Mikki and her love for animals!

Mikki C.
Mikki C.
Naira A.
Naira A.
Jul 7, 2018

Mikki has taken care of my dogs for about 3 years now. She follows instructions throughly and always ask question when there is something she isn’t too sure about. My babies love when Mikki comes over they just can’t get enough of her!

Mikki C.
Mikki C.
Aurelia C.
Aurelia C.
Jun 25, 2018

Mikki was amazing watching my 3 and a half month old puppy. Very trustworthy and attentive! She treats every dog like her own! ! I won’t use any one besides her now. :)

Mikki C.
Mikki C.

About Mikki

13
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full-time with fenced yard

Hello, my name is Mikki and I have a lot of experience with big dogs and little ones too. I have raised a pitbull puppy to now 13 years of age! I now have another puppy, his names bean They are both the sweetest and most well-behaved dogs. I will absolutely treat your babies as if they were my own. I was also a vet assistant for a year and learned a lot about caring ...

What Mikki would like to know about your dog

I love all my breeds, from Great Danes to pugs and cats are great too

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Mikki's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Mikki's Pets

Bean

Labradoodle
2 years, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Stone

American Pit Bull Terrier
13 years, 4 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Mikki watches your pet

Can take to dog parks (if okay with owner) or long walks. They can come have a play date with my dog (or not) or a walk to neighbor hood parks. Oh and lots of time playing with toys!

In Mikki's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Mikki's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.