Mikka J.

Mikka J.

Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mikka can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Mikka can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10 Reviews
Hannah C.
Hannah C.
May 4, 2017

Mikka took care of my dogs, Chuchi and Antu, one weekend. Leaving them with her gave me a lot of peace of mind while I was away because her prior interactions with them were always great. It made going on vacation a true breeze!

Mikka J.
Mikka J.
Jorja Y.
Jorja Y.
April 22, 2017

Mikka is an excellent dog caretaker. Ever since she started dogsitting my terrier, he's become friendlier and a lot more playful. She definitely goes above and beyond as a dog sitter and will love your dog like her own.

Mikka J.
Mikka J.
Isan D.
Isan D.
April 21, 2017

Mikka took care of my chihuahua Margot a couple of times, and I am always at ease whenever I leave Margot with her! She always makes sure Margot eats well, stays hydrated, plays a lot, and doesn't get too dirty! Margot is normally afraid of strangers, but is super at ease with Mikka. If you want to make sure your dog is given the best care possible, leave him/her with Mikka! ?

Mikka J.
Mikka J.

About Mikka

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

A Second Home for Small Dogs

Doggies are like children to me, they need to survive in this world but also need love and affection. People I've helped with their dogs, have continued to ask for my animal-loving self. This is because even they can see how much love I have for animals, especially dogs. I really really love dogs that taking care of them is never a chore or a job for me. I once had a baby Shih Tzu ...

What Mikka would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about the dog, what the client expects from the walk or stay and if there are any issues to be cautious about when handling their dog, such as allergies and fears.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Mikka's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Mikka's Pets

Panda

Chihuahua and Yorkshire Terrier
9 months old, 10 lbs.

Penguin

Australian Cattle Dog and Brussels Griffon
4 months old, 5 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.