Mikayla S.

Mikayla S.

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Erin D.
Erin D.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Mikayla was great! Would definitely ask her to sit for my pups again. She stayed at my house for a last minute trip I was taking and was very accommodating with timing.

Mikayla S.
Mikayla S.
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Jun 21, 2018

Mikayla dog sat for my dog on multiple occasions. He is a 90lb lab and she welcomed him with open arms. He loved being with her, and she treated him like her own. I felt confident and at ease leaving my dog with her. She walked him, and took him to the park so many different times. He was always so happy and excited to stay with her and see her. I would highly recommend ...

Mikayla S.
Mikayla S.
Kim V.
Kim V.
Jun 21, 2018

Mikayla is a very kind, loving and a doting furbaby sitter! She's on time as promised, responsible, compassionate, loving and intuititive to pets' needs. I trust her completely with my pets. When I came home from a short trip, you could tell my dog and cat never knew I was gone! Thanks Mikayla for keeping them and my house clean too! I would recommend Mikayla and plan on requesting her help again!

Mikayla S.
Mikayla S.

About Mikayla

13
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Your dog is my priority!

Hey there, thanks for choosing me (your dog will thank you too!) They are now in very responsible and mature hands.
AVAILABILITY: My availability is very flexible. My work schedule varies but I never have to be at work earlier than 10 am! On Monday and Wednesday I have class and then work, so please no drop ins those days.

I was raised with and have owned dogs of all ages, and I have been ...

What Mikayla would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferances:)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

When Mikayla watches your pet

I will play with them, or take your dog on morning and evening walks/runs to and around the nearest park, or your neighborhood. Hiking is a hobby of mine, and they can tag along!

*I will not bring a dog outside in extreme heat or cold!

Mikayla's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.