(2)
Response Rate: 88%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$22
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
visits in your home
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
in your neighborhood
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mikayla can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Mikayla can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Mikayla's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2 Reviews

Brian & Susanne L.
Brian & Susanne L.
Jul 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Very knowledgeable and sweet family, they took great care of Charly. I feel good about leaving her there and will definitely ask her again if we need to.

Mikayla C.
Naomi L.
Naomi L.
May 20, 2019

Mikayla is an amazing dog and pets in general owner. Ive seen her train and care for his dogs and cats first hand. Health and protection is her first priority. She worked in the vet clinic field before i met her but her knowledge of health for animals is very high. She also is educated in service dog training. She often helps me tech my service dog in training if i need aid. She also ...

Mikayla C.

About Mikayla

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fun for your furry friends!

I have been an animal lover all my life, so working with animals has been a dream job of mine. Because of this, I started my animal care giving career by volunteering with several of my local animal shelters; I spent years feeding, walking, watering and caring for dogs, worked multiple adoption events, moved on to doing adoption counseling as well as doing home checks to verify that animals were going to a safe home. ...

What Mikayla would like to know about your dog

Hobbies, whether or not the dog is ok with other animals and/ or kids, any allergies, any required meds.

Prefer "aggressive" or large breed dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Mikayla's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Mikayla's Pets

Reaper

Doberman Pinscher
2 years, 1 month old, 70 lbs.

Alamo

Doberman Pinscher
1 year, 11 months old, 80 lbs.

When Mikayla watches your pet

We have over a thousand acres of land for walks, jogs and fetch, a fenced in yard, a small stock pond for swims during the hot weather, car rides to the park and/or play dates with my personal dog.

In Mikayla's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Mikayla's Neighborhood

Mikayla's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.