Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mikayla can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Mikayla can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Mikayla's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Mikayla is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
3 Reviews

Rich F.
Rich F.
May 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Gizmo was well cared for during his time with Mikayla. He seemed happy and excited to be on his doggy vacation. :)

Mikayla C.
Shirley C.
Shirley C.
Feb 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Mikayla took good care of my pup Harley.My pup was very happy when I picked her up and when she got home she looked tired from playing. I have a very active dog meaning she requires alot of play time. Mikayla is wonderful !!! I'm also very thankful that she replied to my request on such a short notice. I send her a message late at night and I am very grateful she replied and ...

Thank you so much! She was such a cutie to have around and I enjoyed playing with her and going ...
Mikayla C.
Charlene A.
Charlene A.
Dec 24, 2018

Left my 2 fur babies with Mikayla for the very 1st time Thanksgiving holiday, they were very happy when I picked them up and kept going back and forth to her and I. Will book her again, if Toby and Gigi are happy, then I am happy.

Mikayla C.

About Mikayla

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover, Home full-time! :D

I’m currently taking courses online for school and decided since I’m always home, I could do something helpful with my time while also having tons of fun with pets.

My cousin has recently introduced me to being a Rover sitter, so I thought I would give it a try on my own and see how it goes. My mother has a 6 year old shih tzu, Yoshi, and whenever I go to visit ...

What Mikayla would like to know about your dog

Does your pet need any medical assistance?
Does your pet play well with others?
What is your pet’s restroom schedule?
Will your pet jump on guests?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Mikayla's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Mikayla watches your pet

Your furry friend and I will go on walks around my neighborhood.
I do have a small collection of dog toys so we will be playing lots of fetch and tug of war!

In Mikayla's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Mikayla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.