Mikala W.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mikala can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Bryan K.
Bryan K.
Dec 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Mikala does a fantastic job! Prompt, courteous, thorough and most of all she loves my puppy!

Mikala W.
Mikala W.
Kaitlyn A.
Kaitlyn A.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

More than happy with the services provided to our fur babies!! Will definitely contact Mikayla again for our next vacation!!

Mikala W.
Mikala W.
Dana E.
Dana E.
Sep 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Mikala is FABULOUS! If you don't know this young woman, you should! She's awesome and btw, GREAT with animals, lol! She took care of my dog and cat exactly as I would and I trusted her in my home while I was away! What more can I say?! I will be booking/asking for her for my next trip very soon! Again, my dog is afraid of the least bit of stormy weather and I ...

Mikala W.
Mikala W.

About Mikala

9
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Always a smile & good nature here!

Hi, i adore animals & truely enjoy having fun with dogs, cats, horses, chickens, goats, sheep, birds, rabbits, lizzards, guinea pigs & hampsters. Finding a healthier & energetic lifestyle with them is marvelous! Plenty of patience from pups (or kits) to seniors to 'problem childs'. Will continue your preferred commands & specific care. I have always owned pets I also work with dozens of animals @ Tractor Supply & volunteer around a farm with 10+ years ...

What Mikala would like to know about your dog

Does your ball O' fluff have any specific care needs or certain commands? What's their favorite toy? Are they stubborn about anything? Are they friendly with other dogs or people? Who is the alpha in your dogs 'pack'?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Mikala's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Mikala's Pets

Diamond Rose

Siberian Husky
9 years, 4 mo. old, 95 lbs.

When Mikala watches your pet

Hiking in parks, playing in the yard, jogging on a bike trail & lounging in the shade sounds nice right? Because it is! Rest assured that's the fun we'll be having!

In Mikala's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Mikala's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.