Mikaila Z.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mikaila can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Mikaila can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

19
repeat clients
60 Reviews

Aimee  T.
Aimee T.
Aug 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Our puppy Shadow has a wonderful time every stay. She loves running with the horses and playing with the family dogs.

Mikaila Z.
Mikaila Z.
Mary S.
Mary S.
Nov 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Mikaila has been amazing as always. Carl loves going to her farm and I bring him whenever I am visiting relative in the area! Such a comfort coming from out of town and having an amazing and reliable sitter like Mikaila!

Mikaila Z.
Mikaila Z.
Holly A.
Holly A.
Nov 5, 2017
Verified Stay

My dog had a wonderful stay with Mikaila. Mikaila was great about sending updates and photos, and calling me when I asked about my dog's stay. I was totally comfortable that my dog was in excellent care.

Mikaila Z.
Mikaila Z.

About Mikaila

15
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Doggy Vacation

Welcome to our profile! I live in Terryville off Rt 6 w/ easy access to route 8. If you would like someone to watch your 4 legged friends to while your away and you want them at home then this service is for you. I strive to provide your pet with the most safe and loving care. I understand each dog has its own individual personality, preferences and personal needs. I provide quality care at ...

What Mikaila would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed restrictions but I do ask that they get along with other dogs be up to date on shots flea and tick preventative!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Mikaila's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Mikaila's Pets

Sadie

Australian Shepherd
5 years, 1 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Mikaila watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I live on a nice farm so there's plenty of room to take a nice walk and take plenty of sniffs and potty breaks .

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
I have plenty of dog beds and not picky if they hop up on the furniture of course only if you allow it. Also if your pup is use to being crated we can accommodate that as well.

Time I'll spend with your dog
One on one time as much as need be. They will be around my guys and I all the rest of the day except when we are sleeping of course.

In Mikaila's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Mikaila's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.