Mikaela H.

Mikaela H.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mikaela can host 1 dog per night.
Mikaela can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Mac F.
Mac F.
Oct 17, 2018

Mikaela has quickly become one of my dog's favorite people. She gives him excellent care, and it gives me peace of mind to know that my pup in all his craziness is in good hands when I need to leave town for any reason.

Mikaela H.
Mikaela H.
Andria E.
Andria E.
Oct 16, 2018

Mikaela was a fantastic dog sitter. We rarely leave because of our three dogs and Mikaela allowed us to travel and spend a night away from the house without worrying. Mikaela took all the dogs out often, played with them, slept with them, and sent us pictures of all their activities. Our dogs snuggled with her throughout the day. She even gave them ear medication without any reported difficulty. We came home to very content ...

Mikaela H.
Mikaela H.

About Mikaela

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I have a rocket arm for fetch!

Myself and my dog, Bo, are the friendliest human dog duo you will meet. We love new friends, and are always so excited to meet a new playmate. Bo is a very gentle giant and does well with all breeds of dogs, I also love all of my furry friends and can't wait to meet yours! We are really into long walks, playing in our dog park, and some good snuggles after on the couch ...

What Mikaela would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how they do with new people, dogs, and other experiences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Mikaela's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Mikaela's Pets

Bo

Golden Retriever, Great Pyrenees, and Mixed
1 year, 6 mo. old, 72 lbs.

When Mikaela watches your pet

Katy Trail, Whiterock Lake, Mutts Canine Cantina, Deep Ellum Dog Park, Uptown walks, fetch, and so many more!

In Mikaela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Mikaela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.