Michelle W.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Michelle's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Kylie W.
Kylie W.
Sep 4, 2019

Michelle is hands down the most caring person I have ever met. She goes above and beyond for everyone she meets especially when it comes to animals. She is so energetic and fun that your pet will never get bored. Michelle is walking distance to one of the most popular parks in Boise. The park now features a fun enclosed dog park so there’s plenty of room for your pup to play fetch! You would ...

Michelle W.
Bree B.
Bree B.
Sep 3, 2019

Michelle is the best pup sitter. She sends you pictures and updates so you know your pet is safe and having fun. She is a teacher so you know she is compassionate and patient and will give your pet the best care that they need while you’re away.

Michelle W.
Mariska B.
Mariska B.
Jul 27, 2019

I highly recommend having Michelle watch your fur baby. She LOVES animals! She takes care of the dogs as if they were here own. She lives next to a beautiful park and the greenbelt for nice long walks or playing fetch. She has a cute little dog named Manning that loves having a buddy to play with. You will not be disappointing by the great care Michelle provides your pup!

Michelle W.

About Michelle

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Full-Time Animal Lover!! ♥️

Hello! My name is Michelle and I am 27 years old. I am a teacher, so I have lots of time in the evenings, weekends, and summer to care for your lovely pets!

I am able to offer dog walking in the evenings and dog sitting for nights and weekends and during the summer months!

I grew up with dogs my whole childhood with my family. First, we had a German Shepard/Rottweiler mix who was ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences! I would like to know how dogs are around other dogs, people, and children. I would also like to know what activities they enjoy doing and how long they can handle walks.

I like to know how much and when your dog eats. How many times a day do they enjoy walks and potty breaks? Are they crate trained? I like to get to know your pup as much as I can so they have the best experience staying with myself and their new best bud, my dog!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Michelle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michelle's Pets

Manning

Border Terrier
6 years old, 9 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

I love taking dogs on walks on the Greenbelt and for strolls through Ann Morrison Park. Both are right in my backyard, so it is an easy exercise routine for myself and the dogs! It is so beautiful and has so many smells for dogs. I also like playing fetch and snuggling.

I'd treat your dog like apart of the family. If there are any specific activities or places your dog absolutely loves, I am 100% ready for an adventure with them!

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Michelle's Neighborhood

Michelle's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.