Michelle W.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$26
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Michelle's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Michelle is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

7
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Susan D.
Susan D.
May 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Zoey had a fun time with Izzy the dog. She was happy and tired from playing so much, lol! Michelle responded when asked how she was doing and sent one photo. We appreciated that. She was safe and cared for. We’d use Michelle again for sure!

Michelle W.
Syd F.
Syd F.
Mar 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Michelle was assume! Definitely recommend her and will be using her again!

Michelle W.
Jennifer E.
Jennifer E.
Mar 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Michelle and Baxter had another fine time together. Michelle did a great job communicating about the stay and left our home in great shape. She was kind enough to flex her stay a bit later so that when we got home late Baxter hadn't been on his own and in the kennel for too long. We appreciate her attention to Baxter and reliability for us so we can go on vacation with peace of mind!

Michelle W.

About Michelle

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active adventurer & animal lover

Growing up with pets, I love animals of all kinds! I love bringing a furry companion along on my walks, runs, and hikes. I have experience with all breeds and sizes and with multiple dogs at once.

I work on a varying schedule but would love to fill my breaks with your dogs' playtime. I am available 7 days a week for dog walking, drop-in, house sitting or dog boarding (if your animals get along ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

I would love to know all about your fur-baby! In order for me to best care for your pet I would like to know about their personality/ temperament, attitude with other animals, favorite activities, typical bathroom schedule, medical conditions, allergies, tricks and treats, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michelle's Pets

Izzy

Goldendoodle
10 months old, 20 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

Walks around the neighborhood, parks, and lakes. Trips to the dog park, fetch, runs, and hikes.

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Michelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.