Michelle T.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Natalie S.
Natalie S.
Nov 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle is the best! Great communication & excellent care!

Michelle T.
Michelle T.
Karen M.
Karen M.
Jul 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle and her family took excellent care of Juno. I appreciated the pictures and updates, as well as checking in about Juno's skin allergy. Michelle and her family gave Juno some extra TLC over the 4th of July to keep her calm during fireworks. I know Juno was comfortable in Michelle's home, and I will be booking with Michelle for my next trip.

Michelle T.
Michelle T.
Dennis B.
Dennis B.
Jul 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle and her family were terrific with our "aging" Bichon, Katie. She got lots of TLC and attention and came home happy. It was comforting to know she was in good hands.

Michelle T.
Michelle T.

About Michelle

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Large fenced yard

We love dogs! For many years we had 3 awesome dogs (Italian Greyhound and two Pugs) but sadly they have all gone to the Rainbow Bridge. My mom and her two Yorkies live with me, so your fur babies will have fun playmates and plenty of potty breaks while I'm at work. We will lavish lots of love and attention on your 4-legged family members while you're away. We understand the importance of routine and ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along well with other dogs, people, kids?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Michelle's Pets

Cody

Yorkshire Terrier
5 years, 8 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Levi

Maltese and Mixed
8 years, 8 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

We have a large fenced backyard for lots of exercise, in a quiet neighborhood with sidewalks.

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Michelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.