Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Michelle can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

34
repeat clients
54 Reviews

Jessica J.
Jessica J.
Oct 16, 2018
Verified Stay

I left my Toby with Michelle for a long weekend. She was great with communication from the very beginning! Michelle let me know what to expect and put my worrying at ease. Drop off went smoothly and at least once a day, I received pictures or videos of him!

I will absolutely use Michelle again in the future. She was patient and calm with Toby who is nervous around anyone new!

Michelle T.
Michelle T.
Destinie R.
Destinie R.
Sep 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Remi and Neo always have a great stay!!! Will continue to come back as long as Michelle will have them!

Michelle T.
Michelle T.
Kimberly H.
Kimberly H.
Sep 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Had great communication with Michelle! I felt at ease from the moment I met her! I would definitely book her again to take care of our sweet babies!

Michelle T.
Michelle T.

About Michelle

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Full-time Big or Small Welcome

I hold a bachelor degree in Animal Science and have 20 years of experience working in the Animal field with a variety of pets/animals including horses, dogs and cats. I am comfortable handling a variety of animal behaviors in a calm appropriate fashion, and am an experienced vet tech in case of emergencies or for the high maintenance pooch that takes medication.

I offer highly responsible, reliable and trustworthy personalized dog sitting service in ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Michelle's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michelle's Pets

Nabi

Jack Russell Terrier
9 years, 11 mo. old, 23 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

I have 18 acres in a very nice neighborhood/area and your dog will go on long walks around my property and in my neighborhood. There will also be plenty of playtime and one on one attention.

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Michelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.