Michelle S.

Michelle S.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Michelle can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

30
repeat clients
47 Reviews

Tara G.
Tara G.
July 10, 2017
Verified Stay

It was the first time we've ever left a pet with someone who wasn't family, and I was a nervous wreck. However, Michelle made a great first impression on my husband and daughter at the meet and greet, and I relaxed...a bit. After the first day of his stay, I knew my dog was in great hands as Michelle responded to my texts very quickly and sent me pictures of him every day. He ...

Michelle S.
Michelle S.
KATHRYN K.
KATHRYN K.
May 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Michelle was great! She kept us informed with how our dog was doing and sent pictures to our email while we were abroad. Also very flexible with the schedule, which was greatly appreciated. We felt comfortable leaving him in such good hands. We wouldn't hesitate to use her again for our pup. Thanks, Michelle!

Michelle S.
Michelle S.
Molly S.
Molly S.
April 30, 2017
Verified Stay

We were nervous as this was Teddy's first overnight stay at a sitter's house. Michelle was awesome! She was prompt with her responses whenever I inquired how Teddy was doing. She sent pictures throughout his week-long stay. We even ended up having to extend his stay by one day, and Michelle was able to accommodate us. We will definitely use her again!

Michelle S.
Michelle S.

About Michelle

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

The Doggie Den in Marlton, NJ

Welcome to the Doggie Den in Marlton NJ. We have been caring for dogs for over 20 years. Using the Motivational Training method, all breeds and dog sizes feel the warmth of a loving and well run household. Your canine is an integrated part of our family. We have two dog loving children ages 11 and 14. Inside you will find our home is setup to make your pet part of our daily routine. Outside ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.