Michelle S.

Michelle S.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Michelle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Edi P.
Edi P.
Nov 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle was so loving to Lily. I would definitely use her as a pet sitter for Lily again.

Michelle S.
Michelle S.
Dawna H.
Dawna H.
Oct 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Rosy had such a wonderful time!!! Communication was perfect! I will definitely use Michelle AGAIN! Michelle kept Rosy on her Schedule:) I got several pictures of Rosy during her stay:) I had no worries:)

Michelle S.
Michelle S.
Dusty S.
Dusty S.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Ace was a very happy guy when we returned from our trip. Michelle and her husband treated him like family and he made friends with their dog Penny. I would recommend Michelle, she is knowledgeable about dogs and even checked our guy over:) would definitely use her again!

Michelle S.
Michelle S.

About Michelle

23
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Registered Vet Tech

I have over 23 years experience in Veterinary medicine and dog training as a Registered Veterinary Technician. I am an experienced house sitter and graduate of Purdue University's DOGS program among other courses. I have studied behavior for 20 years. I"m Able to provide exercise, LEGALLY, give medications, emegancy care and behavior modification per your Veterinary's instructions. I have worked in every area of veterinary hospitals, from cleaning kennels, physical exams, radiology, pharmacology, assisting in ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

Age, health considerations, special needs, personality. No breed preference. Also, very important, favorite games and treats!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Michelle's Pets

Penny Lane

Dachshund
4 years, 5 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

I prefer to talk this over with the owner All dogs are different. Walks, Play Time, Cuddles, giving medications.. Just tell me what your dog needs.

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Michelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.