Michelle S.

Michelle S.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host 1 dog per night.
Michelle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Michelle

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time & large fenced yard

I currently have 3 dogs of my own and had fostered for a bulldog rescue while I lived in Wisconsin for over 3 years. I have experience with senior dogs as well as dogs with special needs (for example dogs with incontinence issues, spinal injury, anxiety issues, and dogs that need to take medication frequently). Two of the dogs I fostered were so anxious when left alone that it made them very difficult to adopt ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

Are they good with other animals? Do they have a bite history at all? Do they need to take any medications? Are they allergic to anything? Are they destructive? Any other special needs or concerns?
I do not have any breed preference

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Michelle's Pets

Dyna

French Bulldog
3 years, 5 mo. old, 21 lbs.

Remy

French Bulldog
2 years, 10 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Tonky

French Bulldog
6 years, 1 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.