Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Michelle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7 Reviews

Anthony C.
Anthony C.
October 18, 2017
Verified Stay

She was great!! She took great pictures let me bring him in later then usual and was great about the hole experience. I will def be booking with her again!!!

Michelle S.
Michelle S.
Lindsay K.
Lindsay K.
October 15, 2017

Michelle treats her dogs like family! She is very loving and dedicated, and cares for them like they are her own. I feel very comfortable leaving my dog in her care!

Michelle S.
Michelle S.
Mariah B.
Mariah B.
October 15, 2017

Michelle is a very caring and attentive care giver. I have seen the love she feels for animals and dedication she puts forth in taking care of her own dogs. Any animal you leave in her care will be well cared for.

Michelle S.
Michelle S.

About Michelle

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard! Mini trips to the park

Your dog will be in exceptional care. My husband and I have three beautiful and friendly doggies of our own. All vaccinated and current on all medications including heartworm/flea/tick prevention! FENCED YARD AND SOME ROOM TO ROAM AND PLAY! We offer them our home as part of your home when you need to travel. We understand that taking your beloved animals with you on a trip can cause hassles and issues, so we ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

We would like to know background! We have had dogs that were previously abused before coming to us (none currently) and would like to know if there are any triggers. We would also like to know if your dog has anxiety or any other special needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Michelle's Pets

Sissy

3 years, 3 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Shylah

Mixed
5 years, 1 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Lady

9 years, 1 mo. old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.