Michelle S.

Michelle S.

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$21
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Mary W.
Mary W.
Aug 24, 2016

Michelle is such a great parent to her rescue dogs! She also is incredibly sweet with my dog, and every other animal she ever sees. I would trust her with MY four legged baby, as I know she would love and take care of her as she does her own. Michelle loves to play with dogs, take them on walks, talk to them, she even watches Animal Planet with her two furry kids. She is ...

Michelle S.
Michelle S.
Bethsadia F.
Bethsadia F.
Aug 23, 2016

Michelle is so great with my two dogs!! We have used her multiple times for late nights at the office and vacations. She treats our little fur babies just as they were her own. I would highly recommend her for any of your pets needs. Always friendly and eager to help.

Michelle S.
Michelle S.

About Michelle

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Bright, caring dog lover!

Trusting your four - legged child with someone else is very hard! Make the decision to leave your beloved pet easy with someone you can trust. With over 15 years of dog sitting experience, I am positioned to exceed your expectations! As a dog lover myself, I have two amazing pups who love to play. Together with an open schedule, clean home and caring heart I welcome the opportunity to care for your dog today!

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

Before sitting for a dog, I would like to know the following.
-Does the dog get along with other dogs?
-Is the dog housebroken?
-Has the dog ever become aggressive?
-Does the dog have trust issues?

Restrictions include any dog that has been involved in a past altercation that would cause grounds for worry to myself or other pet owners who dogs I may be sitting.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Michelle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Michelle's Pets

Stabler

Border Collie and Leonberger
5 years, 1 mo. old, 68 lbs.

Benson

Border Collie and Leonberger
5 years, 1 mo. old, 48 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.