Michelle S.

Michelle S.

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
heather H.
heather H.
Feb 19, 2015

Michelle has been our go to animal sitter for the last four years. She has taken care of all our animals whenever we are out of town. She does a good job, always walking my high strung boxer/blue heeler twice a day. She has fed and watered our many rabbits and cats. She is caring and loving to everyone and everything. we have known Michelle for many years and she has always been a ...

Michelle S.
Michelle S.

About Michelle

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Animals need Love

I've grown up loving animals and understanding the care that pets need and require. I own two toy poodles (Max and Pinky). They get so spoiled. Now as a 20 year old college student. I have need of funds to continue working towards my Associate of Arts Oregon Transfer Degree with Linn Benton Community College. I take good direction and will work with you to make sure your pet is safe, comfortable, and happy while ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

Simply the dogs name and things the dog loves to do weather it be tug a war or fetch. I would like to know the problem areas or issues that may pop up while I'm sitting them. Other then that I am fairly flexible with type and size of dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

Time I'll spend with your dog
Depending on what is required. If it is over night I will come in the late afternoon and stay till mid morning the next day. If its just a check in every day I will spend 1-3 hours with the dog depending on what the dog requires to be happy. (unless owner and I have come up with specific times.)

Extra house-sitting services
I am more then willing to do the addition chores while owner is away. Things like getting the mail and watering 2 or 3 plants is fine. But anything else like a whole green room per-say or cleaning windows and such while I'm their needs a little more effort on my part-the owner and I would need to come up with appropriate amount of money for the extra work.

Michelle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.