Michelle S.

Michelle S.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$31
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$31
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Michelle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

62
repeat clients
151 Reviews

Michele W.
Michele W.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Love to have Michelle watch Harley.

Michelle S.
Michelle S.
Monica A.
Monica A.
Aug 29, 2018
Verified Stay

I’m very thankful to have come across Michelle and Joey’s profile on Rover. If you’ve heard the term “helicopter parent,” then you can surely imagine what a “helicopter dog mom” goes through emotionally when having to leave her little guy behind for work travel. Michelle was open to Cody and I stopping by the weekend before so I could meet her and Cody could meet their dogs. Michelle was very personable and ...

Michelle S.
Thank you for all your kind words! It was a pleasure having Cody stay with us and we were so ...
Michelle S.
Haris D.
Haris D.
Aug 4, 2018
Verified Stay

They sent me constant updates, were easily accessible and made me feel so comfortable about leaving my dog with them. Will definitely be booking them again and again!

Michelle S.
Michelle S.

About Michelle

11
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

All About Us and Our Care

I'm Michelle and I have spent my whole life with pets. Needless to say, I love them, and I will treat your animals like they are my very own. I'm so excited to be your sitter and build relationships with more animals!

My husband and I are huge dog lovers and we will definitely spoil your dogs. We currently have three of our own dogs, Champ, Jake, and Benjamin, who love meeting new friends to ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

All of our guest must be friendly and up to date with all shots including rabies and Bordatella. We are also willing to administer medication. If your dog requires to be crated or other special instructions, please provide the instructions and anything they may need to feel comfortable. We want them to feel like home so if there is anything we can do to make them feel their best, we will do everything possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Michelle's Pets

Champ

St. Bernard
7 years, 7 mo. old, 165 lbs.

Benjamin

Pekingese and Poodle
4 years, 1 mo. old, 9 lbs.

Jake

Pug and Rat Terrier
8 years, 6 mo. old, 23 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

I live in a beautiful gated community that your dogs can enjoy and I also live right down the street from the Lake Ida dog park that I can take your dogs to as well. We believe in exposing your pets to a safe, structured, and fun atmosphere. If your dog is energetic, we'll be sure to get their sillies out, but if they're a quieter creature, I'm happy to just sit and rest with them.

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Michelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.