Michelle R.

(5)
Response Rate: 87%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Michelle's Photos

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Roseann Z.
Roseann Z.
May 29, 2016
Verified Stay

Michelle and her family were absolutely wonderful to are baby dalila she is just a 3 pound teacup Yorkie . Has always stayed with family everyone was on the trip so we needed to find another solution. It worked out great ! Would definitely use Michelle again ❤️

Michelle R.
Tonya W.
Tonya W.
Mar 28, 2016
Verified Stay

Michelle made me feel comfortable with leaving my fur baby with her. My fur baby was with a warm loving family and that but my mind at ease. The children loves pets also. I highly recommend Michelle. I am truly grateful for Rover that there are loving people that will take care of your pets as they were thiers.

Michelle R.
El B.
El B.
Jan 2, 2016
Verified Stay

Michelle and family took my hard-to-love dog in for almost a week. I know he was in good hands and well cared for!

Michelle R.

About Michelle

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Treating your family like my family

I have grown up with dogs my whole life, both big and small, and I absolutely love them all! We are a loving and active family of 5. My husband and I have 3 young girls who are all avid animal lovers and we want to make your dog feel as comfortable as possible while you are away. I am a stay at home Mom, so I will be at home available to care for ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

I would definitely want the dog to be good around children, since I have 2 little ones at home. I will be vigilant at watching and making sure everyone is getting along.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Michelle watches your pet

We love to go on long walks and have a great park just 2 blocks away from our home.

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Michelle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.