House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
32 Reviews

Jana L.
Jana L.
September 20, 2017
Verified Stay

This is the second time we leave our baby with Michelle and she has set the bar high and we could not be happier. We left optimistic for our 12 days trip to Europe, and returned to our home to a happy dog.
Our dog is a 18 months old black lab/amstaf mix, he is a very strong and energetic dog making it a bit difficult to take him on walks sometimes, fortunately for ...

Michelle R.
Michelle R.
Jana L.
Jana L.
August 21, 2017
Verified Stay

This was my first experience with Rover and I could not be happier - I can't say/write enough praise about Michelle and how she cared for our dog and our house.
We are so happy we found her! She is near our location and she was really great with our dog. Booking with Michelle was a breeze. She was very responsive and set up a meet and greet right away. Our dog got along with ...

Michelle R.
Michelle R.
Kristin D.
Kristin D.
May 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Wow! Michelle is fantastic! From the first meeting with the dogs to make sure that everyone got along, to getting home and the dogs not being particularly interested in seeing us because they like Michelle, it was great. She has a wonderful, loving nature with pups, and you will not go wrong in hiring her! So glad we did, and we will do so again in the future when the need arises.

Michelle R.
Michelle R.

About Michelle

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover Pack
  • Freedom Service Dogs of America Donor
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving sitter wants to pamper your dog

I have been a dog owner and lover since I was teenager and was a professional dog groomer for 25 years. I am in my 40s, single, don't smoke or drink, and am very responsible. I have reliable transportation. I do work 40 hours a week in Laguna Beach, so I would not be able to spend days with your dog. Mornings, evenings, and weekends are wide open though, and I would love to spend ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds and how each dog has a different personality.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.