Michelle R.

Michelle R.

Clyde Hill, Clyde Hill, WA

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

25
repeat clients
58 Reviews

Jim W.
Jim W.
May 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Michelle is terrific, and you can tell she really loves dogs. Her house and yard were perfect for a comfortable, no stress "vacation" for our 1 year old Sadie. She sent pictures almost daily showing how our puppy was fitting in, and she seemed very flexible to deal with our schedule. Definitely will return.

Jim

Michelle R.
Michelle R.
Teresa T.
Teresa T.
Oct 25, 2016
Verified Stay

Great! Kona transitions very well to Michelle's and back home!

Michelle R.
Michelle R.
Teresa T.
Teresa T.
Sep 25, 2016
Verified Stay

Awesome!

Michelle R.
Michelle R.

About Michelle

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

It's a Dog's Life

I have a genuine love for animals and concern for their health, happiness and well-being. I am friendly, loving, reliable and detail-oriented and would welcome the opportunity to care for your pets when you are away. I live in a cozy 1200 square foot condominium on the ground floor and right outside my door lies 14 acres of fun... lots of grass and walking paths just waiting to be explored!! So when your beloved pets ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

How does your dog get along with other dogs and cats? Temperament. Any details about their daily life so that I can make their stay as comfortable and happy as possible. No breed preferences, just size - small to medium.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Michelle's Pets

Cooper

Rat Terrier
18 years, 8 mo. old, 24 lbs.

Bandit

Toy Fox Terrier
11 years, 3 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I live in a condo on 14 acres so there is lots of grass for walking and playing.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
All of my pets sleep in my room so they can sleep with all of us or wherever you feel most comfortable having them sleep.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I work outside of the home, but own my business so I can be very flexible. I'm definitely a homebody so I love to be at home with my pets!

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Michelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.