Michelle R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Michelle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Michelle's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Genevieve W.
Genevieve W.
Jun 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Home away from home

Michelle R.
Betina D.
Betina D.
Jun 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Remi loves staying with Michelle! She is great and we feel so comfortable to leave him in her care.

Michelle R.
Genevieve W.
Genevieve W.
May 20, 2019
Verified Stay

My Pippy & Lily enjoyed they’re stay very much with Michelle. She sent me pictures, updates and kept notes of their days. I have rebooked her to watch our girls for 2 wks while we travel again. I highly recommend her services if you want a caring, attentive, loving home environment for the care of your pets.

Michelle R.

About Michelle

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Eat, Sleep, Play, Repeat

I am home most days, all day. We have a 2 year old chi-wienie named Violette. She has lots of energy and is very social. She is quite submissive so sharing her home is not an issue for her. She loves playmates! We go for 2 walks or more per day.
We live in a single family home with a completely fenced in back yard and a fenced in courtyard in the front. Both yards ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

Does the dog have any fears or food sensitivities (other than the usual foods not allowed for dogs).
What makes your dog happy? I want their stay here to be the least stressful as possible. I want your pups to feel comfortable and "at home".

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michelle's Pets

Violette

Chihuahua and Dachshund
2 years, 11 mo. old, 17 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

We go for walks everyday. Violette like to play fetch, so we do that in the back yard or on our walks on the neighborhood green belt.

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Michelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.