Michelle R.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Michelle's Photos

Michelle is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Kelly H.
Kelly H.
Jan 28, 2017

We LOVE Michelle! She is caring and responsible, and a friend to all animals and people. She has cared for our animals many times, the animals love her too!

Michelle R.
MariAlison B.
MariAlison B.
Jan 26, 2017

Michelle is a wonderful dog sitter! We have 2 labs and a lovable pit bull - Cash, Lucky, and Chance. She watched all three of them (and our baby!) for 6 months while my husband and I were at work during the day. We are both doctors and our call schedules are unpredictable, so Michelle was a lifesaver! She fed, walked, picked up after and played with the dogs and we couldn't be happier. She ...

Michelle R.

About Michelle

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Devoted animal lover!

I got my first dog 13 years ago and have been a pet owner ever since! I have been providing care and affection to animals since I was a small child. While I was still in school, I would often organize group trips to the local animal shelter to volunteer and provide human interaction with the animals. I have experience with dogs from puppies through old age, as well as cats. I am very patient ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog has any favorite parks, toys, treats, etc. as well as any feeding details. I would prefer to know a bit about your dog's personality as well: Are they high-energy, low-energy, outgoing, shy, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Michelle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Michelle's Pets

Muffin

3 years, 6 months old, 12 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Michelle's Neighborhood

Michelle's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.