Michelle N.

Michelle N.

Drop-In Visits

$22
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$22
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Kristi M.
Kristi M.
May 26, 2015

Michelle is awesome! It was our first time leaving our pup at someone's house so I was a nervous wreck. Michelle sent me pictures, text messages letting me know how she was doing. She took her on a hike, for walks. Michelle also has 2 dogs of her own who were wonderful at greeting Sadie! They all played so well together...her dogs gave me kisses when we went and met them:) I will always ...

Michelle N.
Michelle N.
Kristin  P.
Kristin P.
May 16, 2015

Michelle is wonderful with animals! She is definitely someone you can trust with your pets. You can feel good about leaving them with her and knowing they will get the care they should.

Michelle N.
Michelle N.
Michelle C.
Michelle C.
May 8, 2015

Michelle is so passionate about what she does. She treats each and every pet just as if they were her own. She is the type of person that you just trust and know in the back of your mind that you are leaving your pets in the best care. My advice, HIRE HER! :)

Michelle N.
Michelle N.

About Michelle

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

At their care when you're not there

Hello CNY, let me start off by telling you what it is I do. I provide pet care services for dogs, cats and other small animals in my home or in your home such as doggy day care in my home, boarding in my home or yours, daily drop in visits while you are at work, light grooming - baths, brushing, nail trims and ear cleaning, dog walking, feeding, letting out, playing with them, administering meds ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

I love animals! I own 2 dogs - a Bernese Mountain dog and a Great Pyrenees mix and 3 cats. I have a fenced in area of my yard that I put up specifically for my dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Michelle's Pets

Merlin

Bernese Mountain Dog
8 years, 11 mo. old, 97 lbs.

Arabella

Great Pyrenees and Mixed
3 years, 11 mo. old, 105 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.