Michelle N.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$57
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Michelle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Michelle's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Michelle is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

14
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Daniel R.
Daniel R.
Apr 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Michelle did an awesome job taking care of Fatty Patty. She did two drop in visits a day and made sure to feed her and give her medications she needs.

Michelle N.
Cynthia P.
Cynthia P.
Mar 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Michelle did a fantastic job of housesitting and watching our two dogs. We were able to enjoy our vacation knowing our babies were in trustworthy hands and in their own home! We will definitely ask her to housesit for us again!

Michelle N.
Karolyne C.
Karolyne C.
Feb 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Michelle is so loving with our pup! She’s great about sending updates and was so flexible when our travel plans shifted. Would absolutely book with Michelle again!

Michelle N.

About Michelle

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

A runner and a dog lover!

I never considered caring for other friends dogs as a job. On the contrary I came to realize I looked forward to dog sitting. I started dog sitting when I was living in Austin, TX. A co-worker mentioned she and her fiance were going out of town for a week and didn't know what to do about their two fur babies. Without thinking, I offered to watch Sir Wrigley (a rottweiler blue heeler mix) and ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

Allergies, and things they Like/Don't Like.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Michelle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michelle's Pets

BUZZ

Mixed
4 years, 3 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

I love being outdoors! I am just as happy taking it easy and going to a nearby park for a walk or if I'm looking for a challenge I'll go to McKelligon Canyon for a jog. I also spend my free time playing soccer.

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Michelle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.