Michelle M.

Michelle M.

Marlton, Marlton, NJ

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

31
repeat clients
47 Reviews

Denise R.
Denise R.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle is just awesome! I knew my pup was safe and happy in her care. And I felt like he was also enjoying a vacation of his own with all the animals on her property! I highly recommend her!

Michelle M.
Michelle M.
Lesley L.
Lesley L.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

I highly recommend...I feel comfortable leaving my pup with Michelle knowing that he is well cared for and has a great time.

Michelle M.
Michelle M.
Tom K.
Tom K.
Sep 5, 2018
Verified Stay

My wife, dogs (Emma & Sophie), and I met Michelle a couple weeks before they stayed with her so we could see if it was a good match with her dogs. Things went well so they got to stay for a week with her.
Michelle is friendly and very good with animals, she's the kind of person you would as a neighbor. I will definitely have my dogs stay with her again.

Tom Kalvaitis

Michelle M.
Michelle M.

About Michelle

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Michelle's dog boarding

Board your dog in my home with 24/7 care
On ten acres of fun all day long .
Attention all the time ... i have a fenced in play area ....
I'm an animal lover , i have three dogs, four cats , chickens, rabbits , goats and horses .
I've had animals all my life . We can take long walks in the woods in my back yard .
My dogs are good with other dogs .We treat your dog like our ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Michelle's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Michelle's Pets

Enzo

Mixed
3 years, 11 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Willow

Yorkshire Terrier
1 year, 7 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Michelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.