Michelle M.

Michelle M.

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Michelle

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I love dogs and their companionship

I am a partime Artist who loves to go on walks daily. I enjoy the great outdoors and having a furry companion to spend time with makes it better. I have been a dog owner of a German Shepard and a Boston Terrier. As a child we always had dogs. It's nice to watch them grow. I also enjoy reading and calm activities such as drawing, photography and Painting. I have a son who is ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

I am opened to all dogs. I do love Boston Terrier but all dogs are sweet. I would like to know if there are any special requirements or care needed for each dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.