Michelle M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host 1 dog per night.
Michelle can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
4 Reviews

Mary Elizabeth P.
Mary Elizabeth P.
Jul 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle is amazing. Nothing phases her. She did a great job with our boy at for a very last minute one week booking with several other dogs in tow and while juggling some elder care for her family. I really respect her for not doing just the basics of dog care but for showering some love on our pup at the same time! He was great when he came home. Thanks!

Michelle M.
Michelle M.
Karen S.
Karen S.
May 30, 2018

Michelle is very trustworthy. She is very loyal. She treats her dogs like they were her kids. I know how good she treats my dog.

Michelle M.
Michelle M.
Emerald G.
Emerald G.
May 29, 2018

Michelle was a god send, she helped us out with both of our puppies. I honestly don’t know what we would have done without her. We needed somebody to let the dogs out every 3-4 hrs and that kind of help is hard to find. She is extremely reliable and very trust worthy. I highly recommend Michelle!!!

Michelle M.
Michelle M.

About Michelle

year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I am home full time

Hello I am a full time mom of 3 amazing girls & we have 5 fur babies, 3 dogs and 2 cats (2 fish & a hermit crab) all super friendly to other pets (& people). I have a fenced in back yard & am able to take dogs on walks in the neighborhood or let hen play in the back yard. My schedule is flexible. I prefer your fur baby to already be potty ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

Since we have other pets and children in our home we prefer no aggressive pets.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Michelle's Pets


Labrador Retriever
8 years, 7 mo. old, 65 lbs.


3 years, 7 mo. old, 7 lbs.


Cocker Spaniel
1 year, 8 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

We love in a dog friendly community & will be able to enjoy walks daily.

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Michelle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.