Michelle M.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Michelle can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Torin H.
Torin H.
Nov 27, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our first experience with Michelle and we can’t say enough good things about how she took care of our two blue heelers. She was always available for checking on them and sent us daily pictures of them playing with her dog in her large backyard. She has made it easy for our future travels with the amazing care she gave. Thank you so much.

Michelle M.
Michelle M.
Joanne O.
Joanne O.
Oct 22, 2018

Having Michelle as a pet sitter is like having a loving fur-baby mom, dog trainer and vet tech all into one fabulous person. She rescues animals, trains them, and finds lovong homes for all her fur babies. I’ve know her for her entire life and entrust my human and fur babies to her without reservation. Choosing her will be the best decision you could ever make for your animals safety and well-being.

Michelle M.
Michelle M.

About Michelle

24
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time

Hello! We have a large fully fenced grassy yard and a medium sized dog that loves to play. We can play fetch in the backyard, take a trip to the dog park, and/or take multiple walks a day. Since I'm home all day I can do whatever is familiar for your dog to keep them happiest and on a consistant schedule. I use to be a vet tech and love all animals. I've owned ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Michelle's Pets

Zoe

Australian Cattle Dog and Australian Shepherd
8 years, 3 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Gixxer

Maltese
14 years, 3 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Michelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.