Michelle M.

(8)
Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: About a day

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host 1 dog per night.
Michelle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Hannah P.
Hannah P.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle and her boyfriend were absolutely lovely! She was great about sending me photos daily and always quickly responded. My little babe can be pretty high energy, but he actually seemed tired by the time I brought him home, so I know he played hard :)

Michelle M.
Michelle M.
Brad S.
Brad S.
Aug 30, 2018
Verified Stay

We felt very comfortable with Michelle sitting for our dog, Luna! She communicated with us well, sent pictures (even though it was a short stay), and was flexible with our pickup/dropoff timing. Thanks again, Michelle!

Michelle M.
Michelle M.
Jennifer O.
Jennifer O.
Aug 17, 2018
Verified Stay

So comfortable leaving my blind Sonia with Michelle and Scout!!! Best experience ever!! So accommodating and kind. Couldn’t be happier for finding her ??

Michelle M.
Michelle M.

About Michelle

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time for lots of cuddles!

I got my first dog when I was 6 years old and honestly can’t imagine my life without one now. I promise to provide your furry friend with the same amount of TLC I provide to my own. I have a lot of experience doing drop in pet sitting, as well as dog walking. I’m new to dog boarding but honestly can’t wait to have another cuddle buddy to snuggle with at ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

As much as possible honestly. Obviously I’d like to know the dog's temperament beforehand, as well as likes and dislikes to ensure a good experience for all involved. No breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michelle's Pets

Scout

Mixed
3 years, 7 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

I love going to parks and strolling through quiet neighborhood streets. But if your dog has a favorite place, I’d love to check it out!

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Michelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.